Santa Float

07 Dec 2021 18:00 - 20:00
08 Dec 2021 18:00 - 20:00
08 Dec 2021 18:00 - 20:00
09 Dec 2021 18:00 - 20:00
12 Dec 2021 16:00 - 18:00
13 Dec 2021 18:00 - 20:00
14 Dec 2021 18:00 - 20:00
16 Dec 2021 18:00 - 20:00
17 Dec 2021 18:00 - 20:00
19 Dec 2021 16:00 - 18:00
Santa FloatYou’d better watch out…… Santa Claus is coming to town!
 
Rennie Grove Hospice Care will be bringing our Santa float and festive cheer to Tring and the surrounding villages:

Rennie Grove Hospice Care will be bringing our Santa float and festive cheer to Tring and the surrounding villages.

The Santa float donations collected from the community usually raises £5,000. If seeing Santa makes you and your loved ones smile, then please consider making a donation to Rennie Grove to help fund hospice care for adults and children with a life limiting illness this Christmas.

Here is how you can donate:
Scan and donate using your smart phone

Rennie Grove Hospice Care Santa Float QR_AQU48933

Donate online quoting SANTA here

Donate via Just Giving here

Call: 01442 890222

Thank you for making a difference this Christmas. 

You can find a list of the dates and times below. Click on each link to see the route map of Santa's Float:*

*Please note that routes could be subject to change slightly depending on the driver.

Date

Location

Time

Sun 5 Dec Weston Grove

 4pm

Mon 6 Dec

 Grove Area 

6pm

Tues 7 Dec

Cheddington

6pm

Wed 8 Dec

Miswell Lane

6pm

Thur 9 Dec

 Dundale Road

6pm

Sun 12 Dec

 Tring Triangle

 4pm

Mon 13 Dec

 Silk Mill Way 

6pm

Tues 14 Dec

 Windmill Way/Christchurch Road

6pm

Weds 15 Dec

Castlemead

6pm

Thur 16 Dec

 Pitstone Village

6pm

Fri 17 Dec

Wigginton

6pm

Sun 19 Dec

 Marsworth

4pm

 




























 



  • Area

    Hertfordshire

  • Address

    Tring