Our Vice Presidents and Presidents' Circle members

By committing to support ​us with a regular gift for a minimum of three years, Rennie Grove Vice Presidents and members of the Presidents' Circle help us plan for the future. You can find out more  about becoming a Vice President here. 

We are extremely grateful to the following people for their ongoing support:
Ms Doreen Beattie
Mr Nick Benwell
Ms Maddie Blackburn & Mr Paul Dennison
Mr Andrew Blakesley
Mr Roger & Mrs Margaret Carey
Mr David & Mrs Debbie Codling
Mr Richard & Mrs Gina Coleman
Mr Arthur Cunningham
Mr Stephen & Mrs Susan Cuthbert
Mr Peter & Mrs Susan Dean
Mr Peter Drury
Mrs Jean Gell
Mr John Golledge
Mr John Groves
Sir Stuart & Lady Hampson
Lady Mary Hatch
Mr Robert Kayum
Mrs Lesley King
Mr Peter & Mrs Mary Knee
Mr Chris Langford
Mrs Bridget Makinson
​Mrs Marian Mulady
Mr David & Mrs Margaret Parkins
Mr Richard Peel
Mr Robin & Mrs Joanna Peppiatt
Mrs Elisabeth Pestell
Mr Charles & Mrs Elizabeth Pocock
Mrs Christine Podesta
Mr John & Mrs Linda Randall
Mr Craig & Mrs Kim Rennie
Mr James & Mrs Chloe Smillie
Mr Colin & Mrs Kathy Smith
Professor Stephen & Dr Alison Spiro
Mr John Stocker
Sir Keith & Lady Stuart
Mr Christopher Talbot-Ponsonby
Mr Allan & Mrs Annabel Westray
Mr Graham Westwell
Professor Diana Woodward
Mr John & Mrs Marie Wroe